GUEST SPEAKERS

 

WOMAN@WORK hosts monthly ladies Networking Events.
Our Networking Events are truly filled with fun, motivation, support and most importantly networking. Every Event is held at a different venue with a different theme, supported by a selected Guest Speaker.

 

Below is a list of Guest Speakers that have spoken at our Networking Events.

 

Name: Amor Vittone
Cell: none
Email: none
Website: none
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Edith Venter
Cell: 083 700 0399
Email: edith@edithventerpromo.co.za
Website:
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Marlette Heygi
Cell: 082 377 3758
Email: Marletteh@mweb.co.za
Website: none
Name: Bev Loubser
Cell: 082 575 9711
Email: bev@loubserattorneys.co.za
Website: www.loubserattorneys.co.za
Name: Renate Landman
Cell: 082 558 3542
Email: renate@icon.co.za
Website: www.thelearningcurve.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Philippa Levitt
Cell: 082 777 4424
Email: philippa@philippalevitt.com
Website: www.philippalevitt.com
Name: Bianca Pohlmann
Cell: 082 887 9665
Email: bianca@everyevent.co.za
Website: www.everyevent.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Dr Carol Anne Ben
Cell: none
Email: breasthealth@milpark.netcare.co.za
Website: none
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Tracy Gold
Cell: 083 628 7930
Email: tracy@houseoftracygold.co.za
Website: www.houseoftracygold.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: CĂ©line Mainguy
Cell: 079 799 5838
Email: celine@bravacious.com
Website: www.bravacious.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Wendy du Bruyn
Cell: 081 270 0275
Email: wendy@wendytalks.co.za
Website: www.wendytalks.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Donna McCallum aka Fairy Godmother Inc.
Cell: 082 411 3875
Email: donna@fairygodmotherinc.com
Website: www.fairygodmotherinc.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Angela Deutschmann
Cell: 083 743 0208
Email: angela@angeladeutschmann.com
Website: www.angeladeutschmann.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Louise Diesel
Cell: 082 454 6186
Email: louise@cft.co.za
Website: www.louisedieselphotography.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Tumi Frazier
Cell: 084 206 7762
Email: tumi@losika.co.za
Website: none
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Beverley Milun
Cell: 082 456 6909
Email: bev@kbc.co.za
Website: www.kbc.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Janine Grobler
Cell: 082 516 7047
Email: laugh@laughsa.com
Website: www.laughsa.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Bev du Toit
Cell: 073 235 1571
Email: bev@bevdutoit.com
Website: www.bevdutoit.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Sharon Castle
Cell: 083 449 4670
Email: sharon@sharoncastle.co.za
Website: www.sharoncastle.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Joni Peddie
Cell: 082 490 9975
Email: joni@bizcomm.co.za
Website: www.bizcomm.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Deviya Sundram
Cell: 082 317 7585
Email: deviya@lifecoachspecialist.co.za
Website: www.lifecoachspecialist.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Adele Green
Cell: 083 679 2000
Email: adele@lifephilosophy.co.za
Website: www.lifephilosophy.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Evette Kruger
Cell: 082 966 7438
Email: info@fearlesslifecoaching.co.za
Website: www.fearlesslifecoaching.co.za
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Debbie Howes
Cell: 082 850 9181
Email: dlite@telkomsa.net
Website: www.debbiehowes.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Debbie De Jager
Cell: 079 498 4875
Email: debbiedejager@johnmaxwellgroup.com
Website: www.dare2lead.co.za
Profile:
Name: Natalie Wilke
Cell: 082 337 3526
Email: nataliewilke@mweb.co.za
Website: www.ultimatevitalityfitness.com
Profile: click here to read her profile
Name: Octavia Ephraim
Cell: 073 778 7025
Email: octapear.image@gmail.com
Profile: click here to read her profile